Mailer +91 9435024357

Madhab Choudhury College,Barpeta

Institute Grievance and anti-ragging policy

Following the guidelines stated in UGC (Grievance redressal regulations) 2018; M C College, Barpeta is committed to address and effectively resolve grievances of students in both academic and non-academic matters.

As per UGC (Grievance redressal regulations) 2018; the undersigned is pleased to constitute an anti-ragging squad for the institute with the following members:
Chair person Dr. Naba Kumar Talukdar Retired Faculty and G B member
Convenor Dr. Dip Kumar Bhattacharjya Assistant professor, Dept. of Botany
member Dr. Manima Kakati Associate Professor, Dept. of Assamese
member Dr. Partha Patim Choudhury,Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics
member Mrs. Archana Das, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics
member Dr. Pratyush Purkayastha Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics
member Dr. Rashmi Jyoti Das Asst. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
member Ms. Preeti Das, Advocate, Barpeta
Student representative Secretary, MCCSU

Copyright © 2021 Madhab Choudhury College
Powered By S.S. Technologies