Minutes of IQAC Meeting held on 25.09.2020 in IQAC room, M.C. College, Barpeta

- 1. Chairman: Dr. Prakash Sarma, Principal
- 2. Coordinator, IQAC: Dr. Abani Kr. Das
- 3. Prof. Dilip Kr. Das, faculty Member
- 4. Dr. Manima Kakati, Faculty Member
- 5. Dr. Sanjeeb Deuri, Faculty Member
- 6. Dr. Bipul Sarma, Faculty Member
- 7. Mrs. Himani Ramchiary, Faculty Member
- 8. Dr. Nibedita Gogoi, Faculty Member
- 9. Mr. Arjun Adhikari, Faculty Member
- 10. Sri Akshay Kr. Mishra, Member, Local Society
- 11. Sri Moniraj Pathak, Student member

AGENDA:

- 1. Gearing up IQAC activities
- 2. Blended mode of teaching-learning

Resolutions:

Date of the meeting: 25 September, 2020

Resolutions taken:

- The meeting resolved to collect the progress report of every department before the end of every semester.
 (Action Taken: Necessary steps were taken for the collection and evaluation of departmental progress report)
- 2. The meeting also took the resolution to instruct all the faculty members to carry out the teaching learning process in the blended mode (i.e. both online and offline) (Action Taken: All the faculty members started taking online classes using e-platforms like Google Meet, Zoom etc. and the study materials were also uploaded in the college website)
- The meeting also resolved that all the teachers are to submit the feedback form regarding the course curriculum and overall functions of the college. (Action Taken: Feedbacks were taken from all the faculty members and necessary actions were taken)
- 4. The meeting also asked all the teachers to submit their respective teaching plans. (Action Taken: Teaching plans were collected and evaluated)



Minutes of IQAC Meeting held on 25.09.2021 in IQAC room, M.C. College, Barpeta

- 1. Chairman: Dr. Prakash Sarma, Principal
- 2. Coordinator, IQAC: Dr. Abani Kr. Das
- 3. Prof. Dilip Kr. Das, faculty Member
- 4. Dr. Manima Kakati, Faculty Member
- 5. Dr. Sanjeeb Deuri, Faculty Member
- 6. Dr. Bipul Sarma, Faculty Member
- 7. Mrs. Himani Ramchiary, Faculty Member
- 8. Dr. Nibedita Gogoi, Faculty Member
- 9. Mr. Arjun Adhikari, Faculty Member
- 10. Ms Pummy Sinha, Faculty Member
- 11. Sri Akshay Kr. Mishra, Member, Local Society
- 12. Sri Moniraj Pathak, Student member

AGENDA:

1. Discussion on NAAC assessment process.

Resolutions:

Date of the meeting: 24 February, 2021

- The Committee resolves to organize a talk to apprise faculty members about the new guide lines issued by the NAAC. (Action Taken: The proposed talk is delivered by Prof. Biren Das, Registrar, Tezpur University, Assam)
- The meeting also took the resolution to conduct a Merit Scholarship Test for the academic session. (Action Taken: Merit Scholarship Test was successfully conducted and the scholarship was distributed to the meritorious students)
- 3. Resolved to celebrate the Womens' day by the Women Cell of the College. (Action Taken: Womens' day was celebrated by organizing a talk and medical health check-up)

