Mailer +91 9435024357

Madhab Choudhury College,Barpeta

Institute Anti-ragging Squad

As per guidelines illustrated in UGC REGULATIONS ON CURBING THE MENACE OF RAGGING IN HIGHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS, 2009; the undersigned is pleased to constitute an anti-ragging squad for the institute with the following members:

Chairmen Dr. Prakash Sharma Principal, M C College
Co-ordinator Dr. Pratyush Purkayastha Warden, Boys and Girls hostel
member Mr. Dilip Das, Associate professor, Dept. of English
member Mrs. Kaberi saikia Das, Associate professor, Dept. of Botany
Member Dr. Rashmi Jyoti Das, Assistant professor, Dept. of Chemistry
Member Mr. Dipankar Das, Office staff
Member Ms. Dharitri Das, Instructure , Physical Education
Member Hostel Security, Boys hostel
Member Hostel Security, Girls hostel

Copyright © 2021 Madhab Choudhury College
Powered By S.S. Technologies